End of [TOAST File] Service Notification
등록일 : 2021.10.31 말머리:공지
We are the [TOAST File] Team.
Thank you to all members who have used TOAST File over the past three years.
Today, I'm telling you a rather difficult word, "Ending the service."
TOAST File has been constantly researching and developing various functions until recently.
You have always waited and cheered for us and made good services together. However, it was judged that it was no longer possible to maintain services in a rapidly changing market environment, so after much consideration, we decided to terminate the service on February 1, 2022.
Thank you for the great support you have shown so far, and I deeply apologize for not maintaining the service anymore. Please refer to the detailed schedule and information below.
[Customer who uses the paid product]
1. TOAST File paid products are automatically paid monthly.
2. Automatic payment will be approved normally by November 30, 2021, and products paid by December 29, 2021, 30 days later, will be available according to the terms and conditions of the paid product.
3. New payments are not available from December 1, 2021. The previously approved regular payment is also automatically canceled and will no longer be paid.
4. It's a rule that you can use all of your paid-for-service products, device-connected products, and web drive-connected products. (If the last automatic payment date is November 30, 21, you can use it until December 29, 22) But we extend it free of charge to support your data backup. No additional payment will be made.
[Delete data when the service ends]
1. All data, sharing history, and all information set up in the TOAST File folder provided by the service are immediately deleted and cannot be recovered.
2. The connection information of the connected web drive (Google Drive, OneDrive, Dropbox) is deleted immediately, but the data stored in that service does not belong to the storage space provided by the original toast file and is not deleted. You can use it on your web drive (Google Drive, OneDrive, Dropbox) service.
3. The connection information of the connected device (Android mobile phone, PC) will be deleted immediately, but the data stored in that device will not be deleted because it does not belong to the storage space provided by the original toast file. You can use it in the device (Android Mobile Phone, PC) service.
4. Personal information will also be deleted immediately.
5. If you are obligated to preserve it for a certain period of time under the relevant laws and regulations, the information will not be deleted.
[If you want to withdraw even before the service is terminated, please refer to the method below]
1. Customers who use paid products: You can withdraw after canceling paid products.
2. PCWeb : My Page > Account Tab > "Leave Service" button in the account information area
3. PC : Mouse right click on the work bar tray icon > settings > Settings Tab > "Leave Service" button
4. Android Mobile APP : ‘Easy to use’ menu > Information at the bottom and customer center > "Leave Service" button
5. Mobile APP : 3 more lines on the top left button > setting icon > information and help > "Leave Service" button
After the TOAST File service is terminated, the service is no longer accessible, and personal information and personal data will be destroyed immediately. If you have data in the TOAST File storage space, please download it in advance so that it is not lost.
I would like to express my deep gratitude to the members who have used the TOAST File service.
Also, I would like to express my deep apology for the inconvenience to the members due to the termination of the service.
If you have any more questions, please fell free to reach us at the customer center.
I hope to see you again with better service in the future.